Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Petruccelli

Teresa Petruccelli

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Petruccelli
"Cannot say enough good things about Rachel and this office! They are all so kind, so efficient, timely, honest, and helpful. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of LifeMoods LLC

LifeMoods LLC

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LifeMoods LLC
"I can’t speak for Jake with State Farm, but Chris Taylor and crew have been wonderful to work with. We switched our coverage a few years ago after being with another agency in town (that shall remain nameless) for well over a decade or two. Not only were our rates significantly lower, the service level is unmatched. Renee’s level of patience would give Job a run for his money! Do yourself a favor and give the office a call. Switching was so easy and we’ve never looked back. My only regret is we didn’t move sooner! - Charo Kelley"
Profile photo of Kajda Downs

Kajda Downs

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kajda Downs
"Chris's team was helpful and worked quickly to get us back on the road after a car accident. All of our questions were answered promptly, and the overall process went more smoothly than I anticipated."
Profile photo of Brandy Miller

Brandy Miller

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Miller
"Very pleased with the care I received from the claims department. Brittany Reese was an absolute joy to work with and was always very quick to get back to me with answers! Stellar agent!"
Profile photo of Julianne Jackson

Julianne Jackson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julianne Jackson
"Chris Taylor - State Farm Insurance has been not only helpful but also so kind. Communication is timely both via phone and email! They are willing to answer any questions I have. I can’t imagine using anyone else. Special shout out to Rachel! Rachel has helped us navigate all things insurance. She is very responsive, kind and informative!"
Profile photo of craig cummins

craig cummins

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by craig cummins
"Great service. Prompt, polite, knowledgeable. was able to get a new policy written at a great price for car and home in about a half an hour. Definitely would encourage anyone to check out this agency,"
Profile photo of Megan

Megan

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan
"Extremely helpful staff. Rachel was fantastic and easy to work with. I'm already glad to have changed, knowing State Farm is behind it is only a bonus!"
Profile photo of Hilary Holt

Hilary Holt

August 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hilary Holt
"This office is full of incompetency. Rachael mis quoted me and instead of telling me WHY her quote went up she just kept grabbing her head and saying I don't know what happened but it went up like way up and I don't know why clicking different things on her computer kept saying she doesn't know what happened. Well my time is valuable and I had to go so I just went with it whatever have to have insurance. Well here we are a couple months later my son wrecked while learning how to drive my father called to check on the coverage on this car and was told my Renee that it has full coverage with a 500 dollar deductible. I didn't think this was correct but then it dawned on me this must be the mis quote Rachael must have put Collision this has to be the reason why my quote went up. So now we are to Monday went to the actual office now was dealing with Rachel again and she reiterates what Renee told my Dad on Friday full coverage with a 500 deductible. Great! Went made my appointment with Strong got the police report dropped it back off and then about 30mins later Rachael didn't have the decency to CALL me and state her "misread of the screen" she hid behind a text message. So now 2 Representatives of Chris Taylor State Farm office have "mis read their screen" and gave VERY false information! Then when I stated to Racheal that I am starting to question the competency of this office because she misquoted my quote too I guess they have a hard time reading there....now she knows why her quote was wrong but 2 months ago while grabbing her head in confusion she didn't know what happened. I will be finding an agent to switch to this has been absolutely ridiculous and I'm sure Chris will reply to this post and not give a phone call while he hides in his office every time someone is in there horrible horrible individuals over here!! I really hope that State Farm the corporation gets involved here and does some type of investigation or training to fill in this gap of his Representatives not being able to read the and giving us false information."
Profile photo of Karen Blunt

Karen Blunt

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Blunt
"Chris and his staff especially Rachel are simply the most caring and supportive! They are very hands on and it’s just amazing how much they care! I’m"
Profile photo of Ralph Dickey

Ralph Dickey

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Dickey
"Chris Taylor and his staff have always gone out of their way to help us with our insurance needs and been able to answer questions without hesitation."
Profile photo of Julie W.

Julie W.

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie W.
"This office is professional, helpful and just great to work with."
Profile photo of Edward Mulholland

Edward Mulholland

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Mulholland
"Every interaction with Chris and his staff has been positive. They are quick to resolve any issues, from switching coverage from one car to another to looking at ways to bundle policies and reduce costs. They are polite, competent (which I highly value!) and really have the customer's best interests in mind. You really get the family treatment from Chris and the team."
Profile photo of Chuck Osborn

Chuck Osborn

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Osborn
"When my Chevy Equinox was totaled due to the other driver’s error, Chris Taylor and his staff (especially Rachel) worked and worked to ensure that I was fully compensated. They did a great job! I received a very generous settlement and my rates didn’t go up a penny. I strongly recommend Chris Taylor State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jennie Bowen

Jennie Bowen

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Bowen
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Casey Martin

Casey Martin

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Martin
"These guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Jennessa Stevens

Jennessa Stevens

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennessa Stevens
"Tara was super cool!"
Profile photo of Taylor Merklein

Taylor Merklein

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Merklein
"Always a pleasant experience working with Chris and Ryan. When I wrecked my car, I called Chris and everything was taken care of for me very quickly. As a working mom with little extra time, it was amazing to not have to battle getting my car fixed, claims, etc. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Billy Shenkner

Billy Shenkner

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Shenkner
"I was just looking to switch vehicles only had such a good experience with Tara i ended up switching vehicles and my home she took care of everything if i had a question and she didnt know the answer she found out and got back to me ASAP highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jordyn Mize

Jordyn Mize

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Mize
"Tara was very helpful and quick to respond to my slightly unconventional situation."
Profile photo of Brittany Johnson

Brittany Johnson

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Johnson
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Justin West

Justin West

January 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Justin West
"Chris is an amazing insurance agent. Atchison isn't a huge town, but he helps give it that small-town feel, and knew me by face after meeting me one time (and even posed for pictures with my boys, who loved his commercials on Pandora!) Great agent, very friendly, and HIGHLY recommended."